Cubone tattoo planning

cuboneplan

I should really stop watching Tattoo Fixers as it makes me want a tattoo – the truth is I’d probably never get the courage to. Hypothetically though, if I were to have a tattoo (and this question comes up a lot when watching Tattoo Fixers), what would I have? It’d have to be something that  I know I would never get bored of. Applying that logic, the only three things I’ve consistently loved for 15 years (other than family…of course) are animals, flora… and Pokemon! So here’s the current progress of the tattoo-inspired amalgamation of those things. The Kodama from Princess Mononoke tried to sneak in too but didn’t manage to get over to the final page!

2 thoughts on “Cubone tattoo planning

Leave a Reply

