100+! Thank you all so much!

100+

Good gosh! Where did the month go? I was ticking merrily along with daily INKtober drawings and whoomph! The boring demons of reality (a.k.a. extra shifts at work, family stuff, events) captured me and it’s now the 30th! What happened?! Truly, I am really sorry to anyone who enjoyed perusing my INKtober drawings. I admit I failed the challenge. But I want to say an absolutely HUMONGOUS thank you to everyone who has liked and commented on my work and an extra special thank you to everyone who’s following my blog. I’ve come back from an unwilling 2 week break and my follows has topped 100! So thank you thank you THANK YOU! I’m like an excited little child here!

Leave a Reply

