Animation: Woolly Rhino Concept

Rhinos2

 

My most favourite project from year 2 at university. The brief was to create a 1 minute animation on an animal of my choice using Adobe AfterEffects. Was very daunted at first, I’m a first-class technophobe and I’d never used any type of animation software before. Surprisingly I took to it like a duck to water, it must use the same confusing logic as me. Anyway, here’s a page of character development for the rhino and to see some more sketchbook work, click here.

Leave a Reply

